REVIEWS

Home » Reviews

REVIEWS

Home » Reviews

I am all about providing the best customer service and relaxing experience to my clients. Check out some of their feedback below:

GOOGLE

5.0 Stars 115 Reviews

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
Review QR Code - R & R Aesthetics

R & R Aesthetics

425 E Crossville Rd suite e-111, Roswell, GA, United States

Customer Reviews

reviews stars orange

Mary Anne Wolter

29-02-2023

google

Christina is wonderful, she is super knowledgeable and kind. Every time I am in her office I’m not afraid to ask questions and she is always happy to answer whatever I throw at her! She is also gentle and I have had hardly any pain with procedures. 10/10 recommend.

reviews stars orange

Amy Hafferty

04-02-2023

google

Jaden and Christina are wonderful! Had a wonderful dermaplane and facial with Jaden!

reviews stars orange

Kelly M

04-02-2023

google

Christine is amazing!!! I look forward to continuing my treatments with her!!

reviews stars orange

Kathleen Warner

01-12-2023

google

Christina is fantastic! She is very knowledgeable and professional and a joy to work with!

reviews stars orange

Vanessa Moore

01-08-2023

google

Christina is excellent at what she does. She’s extremely knowledgeable and provides 5 star service. She remains knowledgeable and up to date on procedures. I always enjoy my time with her and leave feeling, and looking, my best!

reviews stars orange

Buket Tinoco

01-07-2023

google

I absolutely enjoyed my experience with Christina! She is an expert injector. I had a full face tox treatment and I absolutely love how natural my face looks. I feel like I’m 5 years younger and I feel youthful again. Being in the medical field myself I give Christina 100 stars ⭐️ plus some! She is professional and cares about her patients outcomes . Thank you.

reviews stars orange

Amy Horne

01-03-2023

google

Christina is the best! She is so incredibly knowledgeable and works to find the best solution for your challenges. She’s also fun to be around!!$.

reviews stars orange

Kaylie Augello

12-27-2023

google

I had a facial with Jaden this week and she was fantastic! From the moment she greeted me to the end of my facial, she created the most relaxing environment. My skin feels so refreshed and I can already tell a difference in how my makeup is applying. I will definitely be back for another facial!

reviews stars orange

Amy Horne

12-30-2023

google

Christina is the best! She is so incredibly knowledgeable and works to find the best solution for your challenges. She’s also fun to be around!!$.

reviews stars orange

Kaylie Augello

12-21-2023

google

I had a facial with Jaden this week and she was fantastic! From the moment she greeted me to the end of my facial, she created the most relaxing environment. My skin feels so refreshed and I can already tell a difference in how my makeup is applying. I will definitely be back for another facial!

reviews stars orange

Gabriella Rest

12-19-2023

google

Christina is amazing!!! She’s so gentle and knows exactly what she’s doing. Such a kind human being!!! My lips are super juicy 🙂

reviews stars orange

Alexandra Amico

12-15-2023

google

If you’re looking for the healthiest, glowing skin, look no further. Donna is absolutely incredible. I’ve tried so many places over the years and no one can come close to her level of knowledge and the quality of service (plus she’s the sweetest).

reviews stars orange

Amy Hafferty

11-25-2023

google

Donna is absolutely wonderful! I have been to her twice now and am impressed!!

reviews stars orange

Jennifer Goyer

11-19-2023

google

Christina is amazing!! So knowledgeable and did an absolutely wonderful job. Highly recommend!

reviews stars orange

Sabrina Newman

11-18-2023

google

Love Christina! She does such a great job with getting you where you want to be and not over doing things. So happy I found her after trying a few others. Will not stray from her. On top of knowing her stuff, she’s super sweet and personable, too.

reviews stars orange

Melanie Twiddy

11-16-2023

google

Always a great experience with Christine.

reviews stars orange

Atlanta Area Property

11-08-2023

google

Always a great experience with Christine.

reviews stars orange

Kelly M

11-04-2023

google

Christine is amazing!!! I look forward to continuing my treatments with her!!

reviews stars orange

Anni Bacchus

11-03-2023

google

Christina is the absolute best! She’s so kmowlegable about all the different treatments and skincare options. She always listens to what I need and then nails the results every time. She makes me feel so comfortable and never pressures me to do more than what I want. She’s also just an awesome human being that is just fun to be around and chat with. I always leave feeling and looking amazing, and appreciate her follow up check ins so much. It’s so great to have a skincare expert that cares and totally gets me. Can’t recommend Christina enough!

reviews stars orange

Julie Huff

10-25-2023

google

Christina works miracles and almost painlessly! I’ve had filler elsewhere before and it was incredibly painful. Christina’s treatment was nearly pain free (she’s a licensed nurse anesthetist) and the results are incredibly natural. Went to Donna for a peel & dermaplaning and skin was radiant afterwards. R&R Aesthetics is an incredibly comfortable environment. Yes, it’s beautifully decorated by Christina (another talent!) but it’s the atmosphere of no pretenses that makes R & R so special. Christina and Donna both are all about normalcy and no pretenses. There is no attitude or “judgey” vibes here. Just lots of girl power and wanting everyone to feel/look their very best! Highly recommend!!!

reviews stars orange

Anne Holcombe

10-16-2023

google

Christina and Donna are both wonderful. They listen and are very caring about what you want. Extremely happy with everything I have had done there. The new location is lovely and very inviting.

reviews stars orange

Lauren Manville

10-04-2023

google

Had Botox done by Christina— it is amazing. Everything I asked for. Totally painless, reasonably priced, and Christina was so kind and fun to be around. Will be using them for all aesthetic and skin services moving forward!

reviews stars orange

Roberta McCunney

09-28-2023

google

Christina is patient and listens to your concerns. I felt very comfortable speaking openly to her. I have only seen her once but I am going back to her.

reviews stars orange

jill hardester

09-26-2023

google

I just had my first visit with Christina and I could not be happier with the end result. She listened carefully to my expectations and suggested options that were even better than I hoped. Thank you, Christina! See you again soon!!!

reviews stars orange

Kim S

09-21-2023

google

Christina is the best! She is super knowledgeable about skincare and overall wellness. I have never done any aesthetic services before and Christina talked me through different options and made helpful recommendations! In addition to that, they just got a new laser hair removal machine that I am obsessed with! You feel absolutely no pain with this laser and my results so far have been amazing! Definitely recommend R&R for all their services, but especially for laser hair removal!

reviews stars orange

J Sheppard

09-14-2023

google

As a first time client, I loved Christina! She is conservative and explains exactly what she’s doing and why it will help. I saw great results within 3-4 days. Very natural- exactly what I wanted. Can’t wait for my next visit!

reviews stars orange

Devon Dziedzic

09-14-2023

google

Excellent service and quality results. I switched over to Christina after a few years of so-so results from a top-rated MedSpa in the area. She listened to my needs and concerns and worked with me to achieve excellent results.

reviews stars orange

Sheri Ashworth

09-03-2023

google

Christina Roach is very knowledgeable, proficient and does wonderful Botox treatments.
Please go see her.

reviews stars orange

Erika Tuttle

09-01-2023

google

Christina is AMAZING! She is nice, patient and really listens to make sure she understands your desired outcome. She makes you feel comfortable – especially if you are new to trying a treatment. She takes the time to discuss your options and NEVER pressures you into doing more or additional treatments you may not be ready for. She advises – never pushes. She also follows up with her clients a few weeks later to check in. She is just THE BEST!

reviews stars orange

Bethany Weinman

08-30-2023

google

Christina is amazing! I was new to injections and she made me very comfortable. She is very down to earth and really cares about her clients. And the results are amazing and very natural!

reviews stars orange

Gaelle Knight

08-25-2023

google

So very friendly! Very professional and great customer service. I even got a few texts to follow up to make sure I was ok! She is a gem ❤️

reviews stars orange

Brenda Klyne

08-30-2023

google

Christina is fabulous!! Excellent service. I’m thrilled with results. Due to my many age spots I had a face peel with no down time – results were amazing. Added botox with a very light filler around lip line. I was worried about an overfilled look to the lips, but everything is very natural and I couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend – Great Pricing.

reviews stars orange

Lisa Richard

08-18-2023

google

Christina is the absolute best! She wants all her clients to look and feel their best. She will give you a natural look and help guide you to better overall skincare. I am already looking forward to future visits to keep my face looking younger and fresh!!

reviews stars orange

sue crenshaw

08-17-2023

google

Christina is the absolute best! She wants all her clients to look and feel their best. She will give you a natural look and help guide you to better overall skincare. I am already looking forward to future visits to keep my face looking younger and fresh!!

reviews stars orange

Lisa Robertson

08-04-2023

google

Love Christina, she’s the best!

reviews stars orange

Larry Taffel

08-04-2023

google

Christina administered botox painlessly and educated me on other available options.
Professional in every way.

reviews stars orange

Jessica Lundy

08-03-2023

google

Christina is amazing at what she does! She is the only esthetician that I will go to for my skin care needs. Her office is so peaceful and pretty and she is professional and knowledgeable about the concerns that I have with my skin. Both of the treatments I have received from her were just what my skin needed. I have tried the PRP facial and the VI Peel Purify. Both of these treatments were a first for me and she was so kind and patient in explaining what she was doing and what I should expect to see and do for the aftercare treatment. She also provides you with everything in writing, so that you know exactly what to do and not do to get the best results once you leave her office. After both of these treatments, I noticed less acne flare ups and inflammation with my skin. My skin appeared smoother and I loved the glow that these facials left me with! Her prices are reasonable and fair and she is very accommodating with her schedule. I was running behind for my appointment and she was willing to stay late that day and squeeze me in as her last appointment. I was so grateful that I did not have to reschedule for another day. I highly recommend trying R & R Aesthetics. Christina will take really good care of you!

reviews stars orange

Victoria Klemin

07-22-2023

google

An absolutely amazing job on my filler! I would definitely recommend.

reviews stars orange

Sydney S

07-19-2023

google

Christina did an amazing job with my lip fillers and my lip flip! I literally had zero bruising and very little swelling following the procedure. She is extremely gentle when injecting and I appreciated that she’s had plenty of experience with injectables so I didnt have to be nervous. I love my new lips so much I already went back for more! 100% recommend!

reviews stars orange

Jessica Kathleen Portaro

07-12-2023

google

Christina is by far the absolute BEST. Not only is she the sweetest and cutest human but also so great at her job. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with everything she does. So so thankful for her and how wonderful she is at her job.

reviews stars orange

Gini Strobel

07-12-2023

google

Christina is extremely knowledgeable, has an incredible medical background, and strives to give her patients a natural healthy look! She is great at achieving the goals that her clients want.

reviews stars orange

Cindy Morales

07-11-2023

google

Christina was amazing! She let me know all my options and we ended up with something different than what I originally came in for but the results were incredible! Highly recommend!

reviews stars orange

Lauren Marino (US)

06-30-2023

google
reviews stars orange

Aubrey Courson

06-14-2023

google

Christina is hands down the best injector and the only person I will trust with my face! She is so sweet and always follows up to see how you like your results. She is so easy to talk to and never pushes any treatments on you. Highly recommend!!

reviews stars orange

Ginny Deck

06-14-2023

google

I cannot say enough good things about Christina! She is knowledgeable, professional, and goes above and beyond to make her clients feel comfortable. Her office at Harmony Chiropractic provides the perfect space and she always takes her time during my appointments. I highly recommend her!!

reviews stars orange

Amanda Chalk

05-31-2023

google

I cannot say enough good things about Christina! She is knowledgeable, professional, and goes above and beyond to make her clients feel comfortable. Her office at Harmony Chiropractic provides the perfect space and she always takes her time during my appointments. I highly recommend her!!

reviews stars orange

Heather Dominguez

05-31-2023

google

10/10 recommend! Christina is by far the best when it comes to all things botox + fillers! Incredibly knowledgeable, passionate, and an absolute gem to be around

reviews stars orange

Adria A

05-13-2023

google

I have really liked coming to R&R. Christina really takes the time to listen to what I am asking for and what my concerns are. She is professional, but easy to talk to. I would highly recommend coming to R&R!

reviews stars orange

Meg Goen

05-09-2023

google

I’m loving my results with a peel and mirconeedling prp package. My skin looks soo good and my skin discoloration and wrinkles from sun damage have improved. Christina provides wonderful customer service and is very attentive to her clients needs. I highly recommend her!

reviews stars orange

Jenny Forst

04-25-2023

google

Christina is excellent and such a lovely person! I highly recommend her.

reviews stars orange

Catie Robb

04-24-2023

google

Christina was excellent! I have terrible TMJ and she injected Botox into my jaw muscles and it has made SUCH a difference! The fact that she was a nurse before an aesthetician really put me at me ease as well. I’ll definitely be going back!

reviews stars orange

Shana Robinson

04-17-2023

google

My go to for Botox! I always feel comfortable and have the best results! I can’t wait to try more services 😀

reviews stars orange

Donna Dombrowski

04-17-2023

google

Christina is an awesome injector. Excellent work and customer service. Will continue with her.

reviews stars orange

Celia Wilkinson

04-16-2023

google

I highly recommend Christina! She is very knowledgeable and super kind. I trust her completely and am always excited to return!

reviews stars orange

Casey Reynolds

04-15-2023

google

Great experience every time!!

reviews stars orange

Stephanie Tucker-Davoudpour

04-13-2023

google

Hands down THE BEST hidden gem! I have received multiple treatments from Christina over the past couple years and I have been 100% overjoyed with the results each time. I’ve been to other providers in the past for the same procedures and none of them even begin to compare. Christina takes the time to listen to her clients goals and she offers her years of experience to deliver perfection ever single time. She is patient, explains everything she is doing and her space is relaxing and beautiful. I also love that she reaches out after treatments to check on me and answer any questions. I have recommended her to many friends and they all sing her praises as well. I am a client for life! Thank you Christina for enhancing the natural beauty of all your clients. We so appreciate you!!

reviews stars orange

Sheri Ashworth

03-21-2023

google

Christina is fast and pleasant. She does a good job and her workspace is very relaxing

reviews stars orange

Melissa Philips

03-15-2023

google

Christina is the best! She provides a great service and a calming environment

reviews stars orange

Mona

03-04-2023

google

Christina is fantastic and really took the time to listen to my concerns! Would highly recommend!

reviews stars orange

Courtney Frazier

03-02-2023

google
reviews stars orange

Jessica Keel

02-21-2023

google

Christina makes you feel so comfortable and really takes her time to make sure you are happy with your injections as you are getting them done! I’ve come back several times for different injections and will not go anywhere else!!

reviews stars orange

Kaitlin Scarbrough

02-21-2023

google

Christina is the best! She’s friendly, knowledgeable, very professional. Her office is also very welcoming and in a great location.

reviews stars orange

Claudia Dostal

02-17-2023

google

Love this place! Christina always greets me with a warm smile and makes me feel so comfortable. She is the best injector, very informative and has great products-I’m so glad I found her.

reviews stars orange

Allison Cooke

02-02-2023

google

Christina has the best bedside manner!!!
@christina_the_injector

reviews stars orange

Carly Wilson

01-31-2023

google

Christina is the best ! I was so nervous to get filler and she made it so comfortable and always enhances what I have and never over does it . I’m so happy about my results and I’ll never go anywhere else !

reviews stars orange

Laura Dallas

01-25-2023

google

She is amazing got the best results from my Botox treatment!! Will definitely be back! Highly recommend!

reviews stars orange

Tara Phelps

01-24-2023

google

I went to Christina for a series of PRP facials and I am blown away by the changes in my skin. My pores are noticeably smaller and my skin is so bright! This will definitely be a part of my yearly regimen ❤️

reviews stars orange

HUSKER

01-21-2023

google

Christina is super professional and detailed! Exactly, why I like going to her. She’s precise and knows what she’s doing, I loved my results and I’m extremely picky! Highly recommend her!

reviews stars orange

Jackie Mosquera

01-21-2023

google

Christina is amazing! It was my first time getting BOTOX and she was so reassuring and knowledgeable. She talked through the process with me, easing my fears, and that evening she texted to check me 🤯 I highly recommend her.

reviews stars orange

Debbie Lindstrom

01-16-2023

google

Christiana is amazing! Very professional and the absolute best! She cares about her clients and you definitely will have the best results you could achieve with her expertise.

reviews stars orange

Brandi Wilson

01-16-2023

google
reviews stars orange

Wendy Gigliotti

01-16-2023

google

I had been researching this treatment, but was not certain where to go. A friend of mine told me about Christina.
I made an appointment.

When I met her in person I realized she is not your average injector. First of all she is a CRNA and this means she gives anesthesia, or puts people to sleep. If someone is competent enough to do that and keep someone alive, I knew I could trust her with my face.

My PRP/Microneedling treatment was fantastic. She was thorough and she definitely paid attention to the details. She made certain my face was good and numb before beginning the treatment. She also made certain my face was cleansed very well. She was able to draw my blood without any issue. Not surprised as she starts IVs all day long when she’s doing Anesthesia.

The platelet rich plasma is doing wonders for my skin. My face is glowing! I chose to purchase a package of three as this is what is really needed to jumpstart everything! I am looking forward to going back and doing those treatments! Totally worth it!

Thank you Christina for a great service! Can’t wait to see you again soon.

reviews stars orange

Bethany Gottlieb

01-15-2023

google

Christina is the best! She is so knowledgeable and caring! I explained my concerns and she recommended PRP Microneedling and I could not be happier with the results! Definitely recommend and will be back!

reviews stars orange

London England-Lewis

01-15-2023

google

I had such a great experience at R & R. I went in for a PRP microneedling treatment. I was given instructions prior to my appointment. She carefully explained the procedure to me before starting and answered all of my questions. I was really impressed with the amount of education she provided before the procedure. I expected the procedure to be painful but Christina made sure I was numb. I was so shocked and relieved that it was easier than I expected it to be. I am very pleased with my results and would highly recommend Christina. On a side note, I was very impressed with the follow up after my appointment. Christina exceeded my expectations. I cannot wait to return for other treatments.

reviews stars orange

Nancy Cohen

01-04-2023

google

Before I started seeing Christina, my face had so many Malasma spots on it, and it was all I could see when I saw myself in pictures. After a series of VI peels my skin looks so much better and most of the spots are now faded, if not gone! Highly recommend!

reviews stars orange

Alisha McArthur

12-16-2022

google

I love Christina!!! She is so incredibly knowledgeable and talented. She takes the time to listen and explain everything. There is NEVER any pressure. I feel like she truly just wants me to be happy with what I want to do and my results. She is also very honest about what type of result to expect. I’ve had several treatments with her. Botox, PRP and plasma pen. I love all of my results. I have terrible TMJ and have had the best results from Botox. She knew exactly how to help me!

reviews stars orange

Heather Nelsen

12-14-2022

google

Love Cristina! She always makes me feel comfortable and recommends treatments and products that are right for my skin but don’t break the bank. I am so glad I found her!

reviews stars orange

Stacey Nama

4 days ago

google

Being almost 50 and a newcomer to the Botox world I was very nervous so I did my research. Reading about Christina’s work in healthcare put my mind at ease. She is very knowledgeable and patient. My results are amazing, looking forward to my next visit.

reviews stars orange

Marcie lazzaro

9 months ago

google

Christina is amazing!! The salon is always clean and welcoming and she is honest about what you need done. Christina is very professional and knowledgeable about skin care and injections. She makes it quick and painless!! I have referred friends to her because I believe and trust her expertise!! I would not go anywhere else with something as serious as injections, I only trust her!!

reviews stars orange

Amy Seckinger

4 months ago

google

Christina is extremely knowledgeable with a warm, inviting personality. My results are always natural looking, which is the look I’m going for. She’s a great listener and can achieve the perfect look to suit your style.

reviews stars orange

Angela Farquhar

2 weeks ago

google

Megan from allthingsAlpharetta highly recommended her and I began seeing her last year. I’ve had things done in the past but R&R has been by far my best experience. Christina is warm and friendly. She always listens to my concerns and I trust her judgment when it comes to which treatments would be best for me. After treatment, Christina always checks in to see how you’re recovering and if you’re happy with your results. Her customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced! Christina now overs a payment plan which has been great for me, to feel less guilty about my treatments 😂. I couldn’t highly recommend her more!

reviews stars orange

Mrs. Amy Elder

9 months ago

google

Christina is a great injector and, overall, a great person. I loved that she made sure to consult with me, so I got great results but didn’t look fake. No one can tell I’ve had anything done, and I love it!! Highly recommend for injections, facials, and IVs!!

reviews stars orange

Trey from Atlanta

a week ago

google

Christina is a fantastic clinician. She is so knowledgeable about all things regarding the latest technics to keep your skin looking it’s best. As a Nurse Anesthetist, she knows needles too. I love her monthly VIP service that is such great value. Her office space is calming & beautiful. Highly recommend this local Roswell business!

reviews stars orange

Morgan Stalvey

2 weeks ago

google

Love Christina! Her office is so cute. She was recommend to me by my family. I got my first Botox treatment from her and I love it! I have done 2/3 PCDC treatments and I like the results so far! She will check up on you, take progress pics, and follow up with you if you’re not happy with something – free of charge! She also has $99 monthly credit that you roll over to your next treatment as well as sales. I appreciate that she is a nurse and can be trusted with a needle 😂

reviews stars orange

Jessica Swiger

2 weeks ago

google

This is who you need to see for any injectable!! With her background as a nurse anesthetist, paired with her extensive knowledge in aesthetics, she carefully listens to what your goals are and takes her time devising what’s best for you. Her bedside manner is impeccable!! She will make you feel completely comfortable and at ease in her chair. I highly recommend Christina for all your beauty needs!

reviews stars orange

Craig Puckett

2 weeks ago

google

I love Christina! I learned of her by another friend. Christina’s knowledge is endless! She’s organized, always follows up to make sure I’m happy with my results. If I have questions, she’s easy to reach. I am her customer for life! ⭐️

reviews stars orange

Callie Green Van Fleit

2 weeks ago

google

My first experience with Botox was with Christina and, despite my fears, it was amazing! She explained everything in detail, made me feel 100% comfortable and the injections were much easier than I anticipated! My results blew me away. I’ve gone back to her a second time and will continue to see her because I know I’m in good hands.

reviews stars orange

Abbie Lutz

6 months ago

google

Christina is fantastic. I was always hesitant about getting botox because I didn’t want someone pointing out all of my flaws or try to sell me something I didn’t want. Christina asked me what I was unhappy with and those were the only areas we worked on. No upsells or “you should really think about doing this”. I don’t want to end up looking like Courtney Cox! Also, I don’t like needles and she really makes the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend her!

reviews stars orange

Erin de Lira

2 weeks ago

google

I love Christina! Not only does she know her stuff, but she’s mindful of my time, always follows up with me and a sweetheart to chat with. It’s the whole package that always brings me back ❤️

reviews stars orange

Mandi Bearsch

2 weeks ago

google

Christina is amazing! She does a fabulous job. She really listens to what you want. Her office is super cute and clean also.

reviews stars orange

Kelly Landowski

a week ago

google

I am so glad I found Christina!! I used to get my anti-wrinkle treatments at a place 20 minutes from my house. But after having a little one, I just needed things to be more simple, closer to home! I cannot recommend her services enough!! Anti-wrinkle treatments, facials, all of it! And, Christina is also so easy to talk to, which is a nice added bonus!!! And, Christina follows up to check on your results..such a nice personal touch! Check out her offerings ASAP!

reviews stars orange

Shana Tirado

a week ago

google

My experience at R&R Aesthetics was fantastic. Christina is knowledgeable, answered all my questions and provided suggestions that looked completely natural. I 100% love the changes and look forward to going back!!

reviews stars orange

Lauren Benton

2 weeks ago

google

Christina is amazing. She knows exactly how to help with the “trouble” areas, she offers wonderful recommendations and she genuinely cares. I highly recommend R&R Aesthetics!

reviews stars orange

Tracey Quinn

3 weeks ago

google

Very professional and knowledgeable. I loved my lips after injections, natural and full. I highly recommend R and R aesthetics.

reviews stars orange

Ashley Roesch

7 months ago

google

Had a great experience! I could schedule my appointment online, which I love since I work nights and it can be hard to call during the day. When I arrived we went over my areas of concern. She was very helpful in deciding what would work best to get what I wanted. She also was very open about pricing so I can plan what I might want to do in the future. I got Botox for my forehead wrinkles and then a brow lift. It looks amazing! Also she recommended some vitamins to help it last longer. Overall a great experience and I will be back!!!!

reviews stars orange

Holly Girten

9 months ago

google

I couldn’t be happier seeing Christina. As a first timer with botox, she was so through and knowledgeable and responded to my thousands of questions. She texts and follows up after treatments and the VIP program is a great deal and to keep me on top of skincare. i trust her as my skincare expert and am so happy I was referred to her. Definitely worth a visit if you are on the fence.

reviews stars orange

Emma Doherty

11 months ago

google

Christina is so knowledgeable about her work and recommended the best options for my face. She talked me through every step of what she was doing and I felt comfortable with her the whole time. I had no bruising at all. I’ve already recommended her to several family and friends. I can’t say enough about her!

reviews stars orange

Stephanie Madill

a year ago

google

Christina is amazing at what she does! She is professional and knowledgeable, fun and kind, patient and honest. She enhances beauty while encouraging natural results. Her office is relaxing and beautiful, too! Highly recommend to everyone I know 🙂

reviews stars orange

Hollis Littrell

a year ago

google

Christina came highly recommended by a good friend of mine and I couldn’t be happier! She is friendly and knowledgeable on all of her products. I am so happy with my results and will continue to recommend her to all of my family and friends!

reviews stars orange

Jillian Smoller

a year ago

google

Christina is amazing! She is incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and meticulous. She puts your mind at ease and ensures you receive just what you asked for. Her medical background also gives you a sense of confidence that you are in skilled hands. Highly recommend.

reviews stars orange

MLF Foto

a year ago

google

My visits with Christina are always so smooth – and my skin is eventually too! She is so great with the Xeomin injections and is also so helpful in recommending the best services for me. She also has such a sweet and kind nature and make sure to make each appointment as comfortable as she can for me! I highly recommend!!

reviews stars orange

Jennifer Conover

a year ago

google

Christina is amazing! I was so nervous going in, but she took the time to walk me through all of my options, as well as her recommendations. We came up with a plan and I could not be happier with the results! Christina successfully achieved exactly what I wanted…to make my skin look younger and healthier but in a very “natural” way. I highly recommend R and R Aesthetics and I will definitely continue my visits.

reviews stars orange

Coki Ruiz

9 months ago

google

Christina is great, she was quick and very profesional. She also adapted to my crazy schedule giving me the appointment after hours and/or Saturday! I will keep maintenance with her!

reviews stars orange

Laurie Cullen

a year ago

google

I am so glad I met Christina. She listened to what I thought I wanted, made recommendations – explaining the why & impact so results could match my expectations. Her personality and medical knowledge puts you at ease from moment one and I cannot wait to try other her other services. Thanks Christina!

reviews stars orange

Kasie Marks

a year ago

google

Christina is incredibly accommodating, professional, and skilled. She listens to what I am saying every time and delivers flawless results each time! I highly recommend her. You won’t be disappointed!!

reviews stars orange

Erin Lozada

9 months ago

google

I am somewhat new to the injection world and never want to look frozen. Christina listens and tends to be on the conservative side with newbies like me. I am thrilled with my results! I truly feel 10 years younger without surgery!

reviews stars orange

Melanie Hille

a year ago

google

Highly recommend!! Christina’s place is so inviting and relaxing. You can tell she really knows what she’s doing. She took her time with my facial and my lip flip, and even followed up several times to make sure I liked it. Go see her!

reviews stars orange

Jennifer Zuehlk-Acosta

a year ago

google

I’ve seen Christine twice now and have had amazing results both times. Christine is very personable, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides solutions to ensure you achieve the results you are looking for.

reviews stars orange

Jenny Stepp

a year ago

google

Christina did an amazing job! She really cares about her clients and addresses all concerns. She took years off my face! Anxious to explore all her other anti-aging products! She is the best!

reviews stars orange

All Things Alpharetta

a year ago

google

Christina is the best! I’ve been seeing her for several months now. She administers my Botox as well as cheek filler and lips. She’s extremely professional and knowledgeable. And so fun to be around!

reviews stars orange

Blythe Robison

a year ago

google

I highly recommend Christina!! She is very knowledgeable re botox, fillers, prp, and other treatments. She really takes her time to ensure you meet your goals and you’re happy with your results!

reviews stars orange

Emily Johnston

a year ago

google

Christina gave me Xeomin in my forhead, eyebrows and a lip flip. It lifted my eyebrows and gave my lips natural fullness. I have been really happy with the results and can’t wait to go back! Thanks for taking the years off Christina.

reviews stars orange

Lauren Hanks

a year ago

google

Christina knows her stuff! She made this new procedure and facial feel so relaxing and I can’t wait to go back! I recommend her to everyone 🙂

reviews stars orange

Jeannette R

9 months ago

google

Christina is so professional and personable. She listens to exactly what you’re looking for and uses her experience and knowledge to guide you in the right direction for the best results!!

reviews stars orange

Jennifer Gold

a year ago

google

Great experience! I went to Christina for a PRP facial. She was able to answer ALL of my questions and was very professional. I love my results. Will be back!

reviews stars orange

Lindsay Cash

a year ago

google

Christina is friendly, kind and most importantly, wonderful at what she does. Highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

reviews stars orange

Lauren Giglia

a year ago

google

10/10 recommend. Christina is very skilled and she will make you beautiful yet very natural at the same time.

reviews stars orange

Brooke Drucker

a year ago

google

Great experience with Christina. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, and wants you to feel good about the process.

reviews stars orange

Nique Mealey

a year ago

google

Just WOW!!! I feel and look amazing. My consultation gave me clear expectations, suggestions and everything came out even better than I wished. Can’t wait to go back

reviews stars orange

Peggy Madill

a year ago

google

Excellent outcome and looks so natural. Very professional and patient with questions or concerns. Highly recommended and will be back!

reviews stars orange

Robin Kalick

a year ago

google

Top notch experience. Christina is so knowledgeable and caring.

reviews stars orange

Katie Replogle

a year ago

google
reviews stars orange

Christina Roach

a year ago

google
reviews stars orange

Valerie Williams

a year ago

google

SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION